Formmaker permission problem

• Hi, there,

I created a new role (revisore) that has the only permission to "manage submission" of formmaker but, while it correctly can not access formmaker settings nor edit the form, he can disable or enable every forms.;(

I'm using the last version of Pagekit, at the moment 1.0.15

Hey there,

well formmaker extension won't get any update anymore. It's slightly buggy and you can't use multiple forms at one pagekit installation as far i know. Just take a look at the opened issues tickets on github and you will see which other bugs this extension still has.

Regards,

Fossy

• Maybe, We can develop the Form maker new version. Or We can new a form extension

Hello guys, my name is Yunus and I'm a backend developer. If you have a problem just drop me a message, but unfortinately I can't understand everything as I'm using google translator and many things gets lost in translation. So there is a language barrier and I'm sorry about this. Be patient and we will find a solution for sure. Thank you in advance.

• Maybe, We can develop the Form maker new version. Or We can new a form extension

I'm trying when i have time Yunus since a while. but i understand still too less about vue that's why my extension don't work still. Even you provided a good video how to make an embeded simple form. Well as extension it should have some extras like field input validation and the possibility to enable google captcha, what should work now not that hard as far i understood with pagekit 1.0.15 it's easier to use this integrated google captcha from backend for extensions too.

In my opinion it has not to be that complicated as form maker is tbh. In 99% it's enough to have a simple contact form plus optional possibility to upload a file. But even this is barely used nowadays as the GDPR compliance force you to have a complicated solution where the uploaded data are deleted automaticaly after a period X of time.

• Ok, I see.