Alternative OS for Windows 10

• I using Ubuntu 18.10. Beautiful linux distro. I like that

Hello guys, my name is Yunus and I'm a backend developer. If you have a problem just drop me a message, but unfortinately I can't understand everything as I'm using google translator and many things gets lost in translation. So there is a language barrier and I'm sorry about this. Be patient and we will find a solution for sure. Thank you in advance.

• Thank you guys,

I installed Mint, ElementaryOS and Manjaro, All of them are great, I guess Linux mint is the best choose fore me, but there is a big problem with my internet connection, I can't install everything from internet directly and this is so bad, because of government policy about internet censorship... :(

• Yes of course, these years I used VPN to surf the net ^^ but I use Firefox plugin for that, I dunno if I use VPN on Linux environment, the terminal and other stuff works or it related to loop back IP.

Well a regular VPN connection for any traffic will solve the problem then, the system is always using the default gateway and if you have a VPN turned on it changes the default gateway to the one from VPN connection so console or anything is using it too.

• I found another Linux distro, Parrot security OS, it has everything including anonymous surfing, I have to install it and maybe this one will be the good one X/

Well any linux distro should have everything you need to. It's depending on what you want to do, server or desktop. For most easy desktop setup, as Yunus already mentioned ubuntu is not the worst choise to try it out. In any country with web filter running it comes to the question if you can setup a vpn or not. If yes you should still be able to get the updates etc. for you distro if no then it's a question of what you goverment white list and what is put on blacklist.