Success:Uikit Tab Menu Has Problem

• Hello guys. I have a problem.

I make new Simple Build Themes. Peoples can control the theme with api controller. But I have problem.

This problem:

File system:

themes-edit.js File open

module-meta.vue

module-settings.vue

base index.php

Code
    1. 'events' => [
    2. 'view.scripts' => function ($event, $scripts) use ($app) {
    3. $scripts->register('module-meta', 'pasmarket:app/bundle/module-meta.js', '~module-edit');
    4. }
    5. ]

views page

Why don't worked ?

• Ahhh sorry :)

I forgot to add window.item.components['pasmarket-meta'] = module.exports;

One question do you know a good source for getting used to the code you wrote?

I'm not a developer, but i'm always interested to learn something new and understand a bit the structure of .vue files now but not too good. I would like to get more familiar with the coding for pagekit. Any help is appreciated very much, thanks in advance!

• One question do you know a good source for getting used to the code you wrote?

I'm not a developer, but i'm always interested to learn something new and understand a bit the structure of .vue files now but not too good. I would like to get more familiar with the coding for pagekit. Any help is appreciated very much, thanks in advance!

I learned by practicing. I looked at the mods Spqr did. I continued to collect samples.

• Yeah because you are a developer but for me this code for example:

Code
    1. created: function () { var sections = []; _.forIn(this.$options.components, function (component, name) { var options = component.options {};

That's just an ass pain I don't know how to write such syntax, modifying slightly something i can do too if i understand the code a bit, but this one is impossible. That's why i asked for where i could start to learn to write such syntax.