Can't get site-theme.js to display in site settings

• I'm new to Pagekit and have started to follow the documentation on creating a new theme and adding theme options into the site settings.

I've used the sample code from the docs for the .vue file:

And when I run webpack, I get this:

site-theme.js

Which then doesn't display. Please help!

• Okay thanks, I'll get a share link to my repo. Interestingly that link you sent me for theme-adrett - I can't see any custom settings in that theme. And I've now installed Pagekit in two different places to check. The output of their site theme looks the same as mine:

site-theme.js

and different to the packaged "theme-one":

Code